PUBLIC Notice



Pursuant to Section 64 (1) of the Securities Act 2012, the Authority duly notifies the public, relative to the following;

An Executive Management Team has been appointed effective 2024 December 01:

- Chief Executive Officer Mr. Keithroy Halliday
- Director, Corporate Finance Ms. Karlene Ammon
- Director, People, Transformation and Central Services Mr. Neil Derrick
- Director of Technology, Future Systems and Sustainability Ms. Alisha Romano
- Director, Water Management Services (North East) Ms. Shaira Ali
- Director, Water Management Services (North West) Mr. Kelvin Romain
- Director, Water Management Services (Central) Ms. Sharon Bailey
- Director, Water Management Services (South) Mr. Anand Jaggernath
- Director, Water Management Services (Tobago) Mr. Brian Williams
- Director, Project Management Office Mr. Peter Ganesh
- Legal and General Counsel/Corporate Secretary Mr. Dion Abdool
- Head, Internal Audit and Compliance (Ag.) Ms. Leah Guevara

THE WATER AND SEWERAGE AUTHORITY - WASA